Burman University Administration

 

Mark Haynal

President

403.782.3381 x4147

mhaynal@burmanu.ca

>> Click here to read the President's Facebook page updates <<

 

 

Noble Donkor

Vice President for Academic Administration

403.782.3381 x4031

ndonkor@burmanu.ca

 

 

Darrell Huether

Vice President for Financial Administration

403.782.3381 x4124

dhuether@burmanu.ca

 

 

Stacy Hunter

Vice President for Student Services

403.782.3381 x4033

shunter@burmanu.ca

 

 

Jr Ferrer

Vice President for Marketing & Enrolment

403.782.3381 x4127

jrferrer@burmanu.ca

 

 

Jerrold Ritchey

Vice President for Advancement

403.782.3381 x4010

jritchey@burmanu.ca