Student Employment Contact List

Department

Contact Person

   

Phone

   

Email

ABC Christian Store (Independent of Burman)

Larry Wilton

 

403-782-4416

 

lwilton@albertaadventist.ca

Accounting

Bonnie Goulet

 

403-782-3381 Ext 4018

 

bonniegoulet@burmanu.ca

Advancement/Alumni

Shannon Bechtold

 

403-782-3381 Ext 4161

 

sbechto@burmanu.ca

Cafeteria (Independent of Burman)

Pankaj Singh

 

403-782-3381 Ext 4070

 

singh-pankaj@aramark.ca

Custodial

Alvaro Jojoa

 

403-782-3381 Ext 4073

 

alvarojojoa@burmanu.ca

Facility Maintenance Grounds

Keila Streicher

 

403-782-3381 Ext 4130

 

facilitysec@burmanu.ca

Faculty of Arts/Social Science

Trina Hosking

 

403-782-3381 Ext 4089

 

trinahosking@burmanu.ca

Faculty of Sciences

Bonita Campbell

 

403-782-3381 Ext 4051

 

bcampbel@burmanu.ca

Human Resources

Jashenah Parchment

 

403-782-3381 Ext 4470

 

jashenahparchment@burmanu.ca

Information Technology

Colin Hill

 

403-782-3381 Ext 4021

 

chill@burmanu.ca

Library

Sheila Clark

 

403-782-3381 Ext 4102

 

sclark@burmanu.ca

Mail Room

Mima Gnanasekeran

 

403-782-3381 Ext 4138

 

mgnanase@burmanu.ca

Maple Hall Residence

Ralph Magsalin

Jorel McManes

 

403-782-3381 Ext 6001

403-782-3381 Ext 6003

 

ralphmagsalin@burmanu.ca

jorelmcmanes@burmanu.ca

Marketing & Enrolment

Janelle Sullivan

 

403-782-3381 Ext 4127

 

janellesullivan@burmanu.ca

Outward Leadership

David Delafield

Kevin Kiers

 

403-782-3381 Ext  4128

403-782-3381 Ext  4059

 

ddelafield@burmanu.ca

kevinkiers@burmanu.ca

PE Complex

Olga Sadovoy

 

403-782-3381 Ext 4057

 

olgasadovoy@burmanu.ca

Pool

Craig Gerst

 

403-782-3381 Ext 4060

 

craiggerst@burmanu.ca

Religious Studies

Stephen Reasor

 

403-782-3381 Ext 4046

 

stephenreasor@burmanu.ca

Residence Halls

Tracy Ganson

 

403-782-3381 Ext 5004

 

tracyganson@burmanu.ca

Sakala Success Centre

Crystal Johnson

 

403-782-3381 Ext 4141

 

cjohnson@burmanu.ca

School of Business

Louicious Michel

 

403-782-3381 Ext 4039

 

lmichel@burmanu.ca

School of Education

Chloe Weir

 

403-782-3381 Ext 4003

 

chloeweir@burmanu.ca

Security

Ron Reimche

 

403-782-3381 Ext 4135

 

security@burmanu.ca

Spyder Controls Corp. (Independent of Burman)

Curtis Letniak

 

403-782-4416

 

curtis@spydercontrols.com

Student Financial Services

Angela Deibert

 

403-782-3381 Ext 4016

 

sfs@burmanu.ca

Student Services - Audio Visual Services

Carolyn O’Neill

 

403-782-3381 Ext 4033

 

coneill@burmanu.ca

Top