Student Employment Contact List

Department

Contact Person

   

Phone

   

Email

ABC Christian Store (Independent of Burman)

Larry Wilton

 

403-782-4416

 

lwilton@albertaadventist.ca

Accounting

Bonnie Goulet

 

403-782-3381 Ext 4018

 

bonniegoulet@burmanu.ca

Advancement/Alumni

Shannon Bechtold

 

403-782-3381 Ext 4161

 

sbechto@burmanu.ca

Cafeteria (Independent of Burman)

Pankaj Singh

 

403-782-3381 Ext 4070

 

singh-pankaj@aramark.ca

Custodial

Clyde Hannebury

 

403-782-3381 Ext 4073

 

channebu@burmanu.ca

Facility Maintenance Grounds

Keila Streicher

 

403-782-3381 Ext 4130

 

facilitysec@burmanu.ca

Faculty of Arts/Social Science

Melissa Huether

 

403-782-3381 Ext 4089

 

melissahuether@burmanu.ca

Faculty of Sciences

Bonita Campbell

 

403-782-3381 Ext 4051

 

bcampbel@burmanu.ca

Human Resources

Dawnette Baldeo

 

403-782-3381 Ext 4470

 

dawnettebaldeo@burmanu.ca

Information Technology

Colin Hill

 

403-782-3381 Ext 4021

 

chill@burmanu.ca

Library

Sheila Clark

 

403-782-3381 Ext 4102

 

sclark@burmanu.ca

Mail Room

Mima Gnanasekeran

 

403-782-3381 Ext 4138

 

mgnanase@burmanu.ca

Maple Hall Residence

Kevin Clarke

 

403-782-3381 Ext 6001

 

kclarke@paa.ca

Marketing & Enrolment

Christina Lister

 

403-782-3381 Ext 4127

 

christinalister@burmanu.ca

Outward Pursuits

David Delafield

Kevin Kiers

 

403-782-3381 Ext  4128

403-782-3381 Ext  4059

 

ddelafield@burmanu.ca

kevinkiers@burmanu.ca

PE Complex

Shirley Unruh

 

403-782-3381 Ext 4057

 

sunruh@burmanu.ca

Pool

Craig Gerst

 

403-782-3381 Ext 4060

 

craiggerst@burmanu.ca

Religious Studies

Stephen Reasor

 

403-782-3381 Ext 4046

 

stephenreasor@burmanu.ca

Residence Halls

Shannan Blabey

Brent Van Rensburg

 

403-782-3381 Ext 5003

403-782-3381 Ext 4067

 

sblabey@burmanu.ca

bvanrens@burmanu.ca

Sakala Success Centre

Crystal Johnson

 

403-782-3381 Ext 4141

 

cjohnson@burmanu.ca

School of Business

Louicious Michel

 

403-782-3381 Ext 4039

 

lmichel@burmanu.ca

School of Education

Julie Grovet

 

403-782-3381 Ext 4097

 

jgrovet@burmanu.ca

Security

Ron Reimche

 

403-782-3381 Ext 4135

 

security@burmanu.ca

Spyder Controls Corp. (Independent of Burman)

Luke Heimann

 

403-782-4416

 

luke@spydercontrols.com

Student Financial Services

Sandra Nelson

 

403-782-3381 Ext 4016

 

sfs@burmanu.ca

Student Services - Audio Visual Services

Carolyn O’Neill

 

403-782-3381 Ext 4033

 

coneill@burmanu.ca

For PAA Students  Only:

 

 

 

 

 

 

Parkview Adventist Academy

Dallas Weis

 

403-782-3381 Ext 4110

 

dallasweis@paa.ca

Hilltop Bakery

Patti Smedley

 

403-782-3381 Ext6001

 

pattismedley@paa.ca

Top