Sandra Acquah

Assistant Professor, Biology
(403) 782-3381  x 4049
sandraacquah@burmanu.ca

Justina Adalikwu-Obisike

Professor, Sociology
(403) 782-3381  x 4083
jobisike@burmanu.ca

Loren Agrey

President
(403) 782-3381  x 4147
lorenagrey@burmanu.ca

Toby Asante

Financial Aid Officer
(403) 782-3381  x 4013
tasante@burmanu.ca

Dawnette Baldeo

HR Director
(403) 782-3381  x 4470
dawnettebaldeo@burmanu.ca

Greg Baldeo

Contract Instructor, Business
(403) 782-3381  x
gregbaldeo@burmanu.ca

Nicole Bartolay

Administrative Assistant, Academic Administration
(403) 782-3381  x 4031
nbartola@burmanu.ca

Shannon Bechthold

Donor and Alumni Relations Officer
(403) 782-3381  x 4161
sbechtho@burmanu.ca

Martha Becker

Office Assistant, Education
(403) 782-3381  x 4096
BEdreception@burmanu.ca

Darel Bennedbaek

Assistant Librarian
(403) 782-3381  x 4105
darelbennedbaek@burmanu.ca

Darren Bishop

Director of Facility Maintenance
(403) 782-3381  x 4125
dbishop@burmanu.ca

Shannan Blabey

Assistant Residence Hall Dean
(403) 782-3381  x 5002
sblabey@burmanu.ca

Bruce Boyd

Professor, Religious Studies
(403) 782-3381  x 4045
bboyd@burmanu.ca

Ryan Brousson

Contract Instructor, Religious Studies
(403) 782-3381  x
ryanbrousson@burmanu.ca

Danae Brousson

Contract Instructor, Business
(403) 782-3381  x
dbrousson@burmanu.ca

Kevin Burrell

Assistant Professor, Religious Studies
(403) 782-3381  x 4014
kevinburrell@burmanu.ca

Bruce Buttler

Dean, Faculty of Science, Professor, Biology
(403) 782-3381  x 4051
bbuttler@burmanu.ca

Tim Buttler

Assistant Professor, Education
(403) 782-3381  x 4005
tbuttler@burmanu.ca

Patrick Cabel

Contract Instructor, History
(403) 782-3381  x
patrickcabel@burmanu.ca

Bonita Campbell

Administrative Assistant & First Year Advisor, Faculty of Science
(403) 782-3381  x 4051
bcampbell@burmanu.ca

Debra Chenowith

Director of Student Financial Services
(403) 782-3381  x 4022
dchenowi@burmanu.ca

Sheila Clark

Librarian
(403) 782-3381  x 4102
sclark@burmanu.ca

Tammy Clarke

Laboratory Technician
(403) 782-3381  x 4187
tammyclarke@burmanu.ca

John Connors

Chair/Professor, Psychology
(403) 782-3381  x 4140
jconnors@burmanu.ca

Isaac Darko

Assistant Professor, Education
(403) 782-3381  x 4098
isaacdarko@burmanu.ca

Ted Deer

Chaplain
(403) 782-3381  x 4119
teddeer@burmanu.ca

Angela Deibert

Financial Aid Officer
(403) 782-3381  x 4011
angeladeibert@burmanu.ca

David Delafield

Co-Chair, Outward Pursuits, Assistant Professor Biology
(403) 782-3381  x 4128
ddelafie@burmanu.ca

Noble Donkor

Vice President, Academic Administration
(403) 782-3381  x 4031
ndonkor@burmanu.ca

Mandy Dubyna

Receptionist, Student Services
(403) 782-3381  x 4034
mandydubyna@burmanu.ca

Julia Falla-Wood

Assistant Professor, Education
(403) 782-3381  x 4100
juliawood@burmanu.ca

JR Ferrer

Vice President, Marketing & Enrolment Services
(403) 782-3381  x 4142
jrferrer@burmanu.ca

Rick Foulston

Project Support Specialist
(403) 782-3381  x 4021
rfoulsto@burmanu.ca

Shirley Freed

Chair, Education
(403) 782-3381  x 4003
shirleyfreed@burmanu.ca

Marc Froese

Director, International Studies, Professor, Political Science
(403) 782-3381  x 4087
mfroese@burmanu.ca

Darren George

Professor, Psychology
(403) 782-3381  x 4082
dgeorge@burmanu.ca

Elizabeth George

Adjunct Professor, Business
(403) 782-3381  x
egeorge@burmanu.ca

Craig Gerst

Assistant Professor, PE
(403) 782-3381  x 4060
craiggerst@burmanu.ca

Patsy Glatt

Assistant Professor, English
(403) 782-3381  x 4084
pglatt@burmanu.ca

Mima Gnanasekeran

Assistant to the Registrar
(403) 782-3381  x 4138
mgnanase@burmanu.ca

Pope Gondwe

Accounting Services Director
(403) 782-3381  x 4123
popegondwe@burmanu.ca

Bonnie Goulet

Accountant
(403) 782-3381  x 4018
bonniegoulet@burmanu.ca

Gerald Goulet

Carpenter
(403) 782-3381  x 4261
geraldgoulet@burmanu.ca

Glen Graham

Assistant Professor, Humanities, Director, Faculty Research and Quality Assurance
(403) 782-3381  x 4106
glengraham@burmanu.ca

Julie Grovet

First Year Advisor & Field Experience Coordinator
(403) 782-3381  x 4097
jgrovet@burmanu.ca

Gina Guiboche

First Nations, Inuit & Metis Program Director
(403) 782-3381  x 4160
ginaguiboche@burmanu.ca

St. Clair Hackett

Pool Janitor
(403) 782-3381  x

Larry Hall

Contract Instructor, Religious Studies
(403) 782-3381  x
larryhall@burmanu.ca

Clyde Hannebury

Custodial Supervisor
(403) 782-3381  x 4073
channebu@burmanu.ca

Adorée Hatton

Archivist
(403) 782-3381  x 4148
archives@burmanu.ca

Larry Herr

Professor Emeritus, Religious Studies
(403) 782-3381  x 4040
lherr@burmanu.ca

Colin Hill

Director of Information Technology
(403) 782-3381  x 4021
chill@burmanu.ca

Almyra Hodder

Administrative Assistant, School of Business
(403) 782-3381  x 4095
almyrahodder@burmanu.ca

Keenan Hosking

Grounds Supervisor
(403) 782-3381  x 4129
khosking@burmanu.ca

John Hoyt

Professor, Art & Education
(403) 782-3381  x 4075
jhoyt@burmanu.ca

Darrell Huether

Vice President, Financial Administration
(403) 782-3381  x 4012
dhuether@burmanu.ca

Melissa Huether

Administrative Assistant & First Year Advisor, Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences
(403) 782-3381  x 4089
melissahuether@burmanu.ca

Stacy Hunter

Vice President, Student Services
(403) 782-3381  x 4033
shunter@burmanu.ca

Melody Ilacas

Enrolment Advisor
(403) 782-3381  x 4192
melodyilacas@burmanu.ca

Virginia Irrgang

Adjunct Professor, Business
(403) 782-3381  x 4048
virrgang@burmanu.ca

Klaus Irrgang

Chair/Associate Professor, Wellness
(403) 782-3381  x 4048
kirrgang@burmanu.ca

David Jeffrey

Assistant Professor, Business
(403) 782-3381  x 4041
djeffrey@burmanu.ca

Crystal Johnson

Administrative Assistant, Career Centre
(403) 782-3381  x 4141
cjohnson@burmanu.ca

Kevin Kiers

Co-Chair, Outward Pursuits, Assistant Professor, Outward Pursuits
(403) 782-3381  x 4180
kevinkiers@burmanu.ca

Alison Kilgannon

Assistant Professor, Music
(403) 782-3381  x 4080
alisonkilgannon@burmanu.ca

Adam Kiš

Associate Professor, Anthropology
(403) 782-3381  x 4090
adamkis@burmanu.ca

Anthony Koleoso

Contract Instructor, Business
(403) 782-3381  x 4095
anthonykoleoso@burmanu.ca

Elise Kruithof

Mental Health Coordinator
(403) 782-3381  x 4208
elisekruithof@burmanu.ca

Galia Kwetny

Contract Instructor, Art
(403) 782-3381  x
galiakwetny@burmanu.ca

DonnaLee Lehmann

Contract Instructor, Outward Pursuits
(403) 782-3381  x 4059
dlehmann@burmanu.ca

Paul Lehmann

Contract Instructor, Outward Pursuits
(403) 782-3381  x 4061
plehmann@burmanu.ca

Christian Lintan

Digital Media Coordinator
(403) 782-3381  x 4198
christianlintan@burmanu.ca

Christina Lister

Office Manager, Marketing
(403) 782-3381  x 4127
christinalister@burmanu.ca

Pekka Määttänen

Assistant Professor, Biology
(403) 782-3381  x 4186
pekkamaattanen@burmanu.ca

Wendy Markosky

Chair/Professor, Music
(403) 782-3381  x 4079
wmarkosk@burmanu.ca

John McDowell

Dean, Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences, Professor, English
(403) 782-3381  x 4086
jmcdowel@burmanu.ca

Louicius Michel

Chair/Professor, Business
(403) 782-3381  x 4039
lmichel@burmanu.ca

Wendolin Munroe

Professor, Music
(403) 782-3381  x 4078
wmunroe@burmanu.ca

Lawrence Murrin

Registrar, Contract Instructor, Business
(403) 782-3381  x 4024
lmurrin@burmanu.ca

Sandra Nelson

Administrative Assistant, Student Financial Services
(403) 782-3381  x 4016
sandranelson@burmanu.ca

James Ng

Laboratory Technician
(403) 782-3381  x 4179
jng@burmanu.ca

Patricia Ng

Associate Professor, Business
(403) 782-3381  x 4042
png@burmanu.ca

Carol Nycholat

Community Recreation Assistant
(403) 782-3381  x 4054
carolnycholat@burmanu.ca

Carolyn O'Neill

Administrative Assistant, Student Services
(403) 782-3381  x 4033
coneill@burmanu.ca

Terry O'Neill

Operations Support
(403) 782-3381  x 4131
toneill@burmanu.ca

Ellison Obisike

Assistant Professor, Wellness
(403) 782-3381  x 4180
eobisike@burmanu.ca

Peter Otieno

Chair, General Studies Science, Associate Professor, Chemistry
(403) 782-3381  x 4150
potieno@burmanu.ca

Nicole Paradis-Sydenham

Admissions Officer
(403) 782-3381  x 4006
nsydenha@burmanu.ca

Tiniel Parredon-Pelley

Enrolment Advisor
(403) 782-3381  x 4193
tparredo@burmanu.ca

Harold Penner

Maintenance Assistant
(403) 782-3381  x 4134
haroldpenner@burmanu.ca

Jeremy Purviance

Assistant Dean, Lakeview Hall
(403) 782-3381  x
jeremypurviance@burmanu.ca

Ewa Rambally

Associate Professor, Mathematics
(403) 782-3381  x 4151
erambally@burmanu.ca

Jair Ramos-Medina

Associate Professor, Physics
(403) 782-3381  x 4030
jramos@burmanu.ca

Stephen Reasor

Chair of Religious Studies, Assistant Professor, Religious Studies
(403) 782-3381  x 4046
stephenreasor@burmanu.ca

Tony Reeves

Adjunct Professor, Education
(403) 782-3381  x 4098
treeves@burmanu.ca

Ron Reimche

Campus Safety and Transport Manager
(403) 782-3381  x 4135
rreimche@burmanu.ca

Lorraine Richter

Officer, Registrar Services
(403) 782-3381  x 4044
lrichter@burmanu.ca

Laurie Ringer

Professor, English
(403) 782-3381  x 4085
lringer@burmanu.ca

Jean Roca

Accounting Clerk
(403) 782-3381  x 4019
jeanroca@burmanu.ca

Alex Rocca

IT Support Specialist
(403) 782-3381  x 4021
alexrocca@burmanu.ca

Marc Roy

Contract Instructor, Psychology
(403) 782-3381  x
marcroy@burmanu.ca

Tennyson Samraj

Chair, General Studies - Art and Science, Professor, Philosophy
(403) 782-3381  x 4081
tsamraj@burmanu.ca

Ron Schafer

Associate Professor, PE
(403) 782-3381  x 4055
rschafer@burmanu.ca

Adrian Schmidt

Systems and Network Administrator
(403) 782-3381  x 4021
aschmidt@burmanu.ca

Fred Schultz

Electrician
(403) 782-3381  x 4133
fschultz@burmanu.ca

Carolyn Snipes-Hoyt

Associate Professor, Modern Languages
(403) 782-3381  x 4139
carolynhoyt@burmanu.ca

Eduardo Sola

Assistant Professor, Music
(403) 782-3381  x 4072
eduardosola@burmanu.ca

Luke Solomon

IT Support Technician
(403) 782-3381  x 4021
lukesolomon@burmanu.ca

Diane Southcott

Director, Donor and Alumni Relations
(403) 782-3381  x 4010
dsouthco@burmanu.ca

Keila Streicher

Office Manager, Facility Maintenance
(403) 782-3381  x 4130
kstreich@burmanu.ca

Wilmer Tenerife

Library Technician
(403) 782-3381  x 4104
wtenerif@burmanu.ca

Julie Thompson

Instructor/Project Specialist
(403) 782-3381  x 4023
jthompso@burmanu.ca

Christina Thorarinson

Receptionist, Registrar Services
(403) 782-3381  x 4025
cthorari@burmanu.ca

Cathie Trenchuk

Administrative Specialist, Student Services
(403) 782-3381  x 4037
ctrenchuk@burmanu.ca

Shirley Unruh

Administrative Assistant, PE Centre
(403) 782-3381  x 4057
sunruh@burmanu.ca

Brent van Rensburg

Assistant Residence Hall Dean
(403) 782-3381  x 4067
bvanrens@burmanu.ca

Peter Wass

Associate Professor, Psychology
(403) 782-3381  x 4157
pwass@burmanu.ca

Chloe Weir

Assistant Professor, Education
(403) 782-3381  x 4099
chloeweir@burmanu.ca

Patricia Werner

Switchboard Operator
(403) 782-3381  x 5000
pwerner@burmanu.ca

Jennifer Williams

Administrative Assistant, President's Office
(403) 782-3381  x 4147
jenniferwilliams@burmanu.ca

Larry Wilton

Contract Instructor, Religious Studies
(403) 782-3381  x
larrywilton@burmanu.ca

Kryzia Wisdom

Communications Coordinator
(403) 782-3381  x 4007
kryziawisdom@burmanu.ca

Laurence Wong

Chair, Biology, Professor, Biochemistry
(403) 782-3381  x 4181
lwong@burmanu.ca
Top